Howdy!

Well, here I am.

I am just thinking that Facebook isn’t big enough for all my thoughts.

My friends describe me as a Bleeding Heart Liberal.  I’m probably a heretic.  I’m nice, though, and that should count for something!

In all honesty, I’m just one person with one way of thinking.  I like all thoughts and people and enjoy a great conversation (debate).

I do expect a couple of things from anyone that actually follows this.

  1. Comment if you disagree or if you agree.
  2. Be nice.  I respect you and your opinions, please grant me and my followers the same courtesy.  Plus, you’ll be taken more seriously if you refrain from being petty. 🙂
  3. Have fun!
Let’s see what happens!
Peace,
Jeni
Leave a Reply

