Fun Church Sign

I like signs.

Most people’s command of the English (read American English) language is mediocre.  I’m a big person for using the right words to express things.  It seems to be a constant struggle for a lot of people, though.

I DO like church signs.  These are some of the most creative signs around.

Yesterday, I was driving home from work, pondering a page on this blog dedicated to license plates (random, I know) and I passed a little Baptist church that had this on their sign out front:

The Bible:  The First Text Message.

I thought it was fun.

Peace, Jeni

Leave a Reply

